Billed every month
Billed every 3 months
A $15 savings! *
Billed every 6 months
A $30 savings! *
Billed every 12 months
Over an $80 savings! *
* compared to the standard monthly price
NOTE: Purchase of VIP plans is only available in-game.
Please refer to the FAQ on how to upgrade your account. Cancel in-game at any time.
*Terms and conditions apply. DDO Points are distributed monthly based on the day of the month of your subscription activation.
For existing subscribers upgrading their current subscription to the multi-month plan, the upgrade will take effect at the expiration of the subscription plan that is current at the time of the selection.
Menace of the Underdark, Shadowfell Conspiracy, Mists of Ravenloft, Masterminds of Sharn, Fables of the Feywild, and Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh are expansions and are not included with VIP membership.
*VIP Subscribers will receive Daily Gold Rolls for the duration of 2022.
Be sure to check the DDO Store to upgrade many items featured above!
Once you have a subscription, you can view and maintain your subscription in one of two ways:
Expansions are not included as part of VIP membership. An Expansion is an addition to the base game, containing specific packs, areas, raids, and other content. Expansions must be purchased separately for all users, regardless of VIP status.
Your 500 DDO Points grants will be automatically added to your game account each month on your billing anniversary/renewal date. You can see your current Points balance by logging into the game and opening the DDO Store to view your balance in the upper right corner. A history of your balance changes is also available by clicking the dropdown menu next to your username in the upper right corner and selecting "History". Your VIP bonus grant will be listed as Type "VIP Monthly Bonus" in history. If your 500 Points do not arrive on the date you expect, please wait 72 hours for any delivery delays before contacting Customer Service.
Yes, the VIP membership subscription is a recurring charge, meaning that you will be automatically charged at the beginning of each billing cycle until you cancel. If you have purchased a multi-month plan, you will be charged upfront for the full amount of the plan and then at every cycle. For example, if you purchase a three-month plan, you will be charged for the first three months and then automatically every three months until you cancel. You may cancel your membership at any time.
Once you cancel your subscription, you will retain your VIP access for the duration of the original subscription period. On the date that would have been your renewal date, the subscription will be cancelled, and the account will be downgraded to Premium status.
No, VIP membership cannot be transferred to another account.
At this time, we do not have an automated way to gift subscriptions to other players.