Default Help me with my Bladeweaver build..

First off I am new to the game. Played for over a week now. Second, I am not new to MMORPGs, been playing for 5 years. So with that in mind, plz bear (growl!) with me, and give me suggestions to this build I want to do.

This name is taken from a game I used to play called "Shadowbane". For those who don't know what game that is, its the best PVP game ever made. But sadly the worst bugs and PVE ever.

In shadowbane a bladeweaver was an elf warrior that dual wielded elf swords called Tlan's. He had high defense and was dex based.

this guy is only 3 so far and this is what i have

Elf 28 pt fighter
    14str
    20dex
    12con

First feats:
    two weapon fighting (dual wield)
    Weapon finess

level 2 feat:
    dual wield defensive (Adds 1 ac when dual wielding, can't remember the name)

level 3 feat:
    Weapon specialization piercing

for enhancements I have taken haste, the elven rapier one, crit, and some others I can remember because I am at work :P But I can always reset my enhancements.

So what I am thinking is for level 4 and 5 is going rogue and getting +1dodge and evasion. then going fighter for the rest.

With this build I am not wanting to have alot of HPs I am wanting to have high ac and be hard to hit. So plz give me suggestions, If I need to reroll I will. But I want to be dex based, dual wield, fighter. So tell me what I can do to be better.
    www.myspace.com/godandmud <---check me out!

http://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90571

This is a link to the build I am currently leveling. It is done on drow. It can be adjusted to work with elf(or you can just get the favor for drow. 400 comes very fast)

You are wasting your racial bonuses. Elves weapon enhancements are for Longswords and short swords. Drow get rapier and short sword.