Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: DDO IS Amazing,

Community Member AestorTheKnight's Avatar

Default DDO IS Amazing,

Dungeons and Dragons Online is a truly amazing game!

It's one of the best games I have ever played. (Tenchu Stealth Assassins, Mass Effect, Wipeout, Mount and Blade, are others)

I have been playing DDO for 13 years since it's release in 2006. And it has brought me nothing but joy. It is a game that really makes me happy.

It is so inspiring and so fun!

A truly beautifully made game.

So I just wanna give a salute, an honourable gesture, to the kind amazing people who develop this fantastic game. You do us all proud!

And you provide an amazing service, that is so good, so honourable and lovely.

Thank you my friends. Thank you for all the happiness and joy you bring to me and many others. Thank you!

I really think that Standing Stone Games are an amazing company! Very cool, amazing, imaginative and lovely people. The best of the best!

Keep being awesome my friends! <3
    So in everything, do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

Cannith: Arqa - Celduin - Gnossos - and others.

Community Member