Community Member

Default New/returning players or maybe just looking for a fresh Guild in Argonnessen?

A big Hiya to all of the Argonnessen players out there!

Nimzi gives her sincerest greetings and is beginning to want to start something she has had in mind now for a little while now!
    I have been playing for about 9-10 years now. My first 2 I spent in Argonnessen, then started my Cannith adventure for about 4-5 years, finally made my way back to Argonnessen after I left Cannith. I have started up my own guild, "Beg for Mercy." It is level 20 and only my main, Nimzi, and an alt are in it. I am often online and trying to be as progressing as I can with both Nimzi and the Guild. I am very understanding when it comes to long breaks offline, knowing how it is to be in a guild that is super inactive, and simply just not knowing where to start when it comes to joining a Guild. I was new myself at one point. If you find yourself in Argonnessen, with whatever reason that may be, and happen to be looking for a guild that you'd be welcome in with a leader who is generous and always willing to help in the best way possible whether it be giving advice, tips, or anything else of that sort, "Beg for Mercy" is looking for players interested in joining. I plan on starting off with open recruiting for the start and then eventually progress into the community I want my Guild to be about as I feel it should be from my point of view.