Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Community Member V_mad_jester_V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    398

    Default Shadow form shroud of the wraith?

    Can they stack? or If im in one form it takes me out of the other form? I know It says I an only be in one form for shadow form but it's an ED, so Im not really sure how the ruling works. Same goes for Walk with the spirits from primal avatar ED.
    You know what the chain of command is? It's the chain I go get and beat you with 'til ya understand who's in ruttin' command here.

  2. #2
    Build Constructionist unbongwah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    12,755

    Default

    Incorporeality doesn't stack; only the highest bonus applies. AFAIK, the highest it can go is 35% from wraith form w/Imp Shrouding.

    FYI, the same applies to concealment; 50% from Displacement is as high as it goes.

  3. #3
    Community Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,180

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by V_mad_jester_V View Post
    Can they stack? or If im in one form it takes me out of the other form? I know It says I an only be in one form for shadow form but it's an ED, so Im not really sure how the ruling works. Same goes for Walk with the spirits from primal avatar ED.

    never really tried it with the undead forms but I doubt that it will let you keep both active. the way it works for druid animal forms is that all of the ED forms (primal, shadow, angelic, etc) and all heroic forms (savants ele, and undead) remove druids animal forms, so I would bet that they would also remove undead forms.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload