Results 1 to 2 of 2

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    47

    Default Elite at level Chrono

    Edit again: since servers are back, the raid is on .


    Planning to run an elite at level Chronoscope today, monday, sept. 2nd at 5 pm EST, 10 pm BST (9 pm GMT).

    Levels 5-8, everyone welcome. Bosses have good damage reduction.

    You can reserve spots here, or send mail to Krismor in game.
    Last edited by tiberius87; 09-02-2013 at 01:37 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload