Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Founder Delacroix21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Newport Beach, Ca
    Posts
    1,802

    Default Server is FULL log in message?

    Keep getting a server is full error message when logging in. Thats a first!
    Making DDO a better game 1 post at a time!

    Triple EVERYTHING Completionist= Heroic 39/39, Iconic 12/12, Epic 36/36

  2. #2
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    127

    Default

    I was getting this last night, I logged into a different server, then back into the one that was "full" and had no problem.

    This morning, however, I had the same message on Thelanis (last night it was Argo) and switching servers didn't help.

    I don't know what the problem is, but you're not alone!

  3. #3
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    317

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Delacroix21 View Post
    Keep getting a server is full error message when logging in. Thats a first!
    Same here, and I doubt very much that its full based on the numbers I saw when I was last in this afternoon. Unless everyone is trying to get characters ready for tomorrow's update.

  4. #4
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4,643

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Delacroix21 View Post
    Keep getting a server is full error message when logging in. Thats a first!
    Got same on first try; made it in on second.
    http://myaccount.turbine.com

    Je ne suis pas
    DDO Alpha Tester

  5. #5
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    127

    Default

    15 tries and still can't get into Thelanis or Khyber.

    I can, however, log into World of Warplanes.

    Unfortunately, my dogfighting skills suck.

    See you guys after the Update, assuming I'm able to log in

  6. #6
    Community Member Araliss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    16

    Angry

    I've tried multiple times to log onto Thelanis, I have some test toons on kyber, and a few on sarlona, I cannot log into any server where I have more than one toon

  7. #7
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4,643

    Default And again

    I failed to log in on Thelanis 3 times, succeeded on the 4th.

    Are you still trying to get in?
    http://myaccount.turbine.com

    Je ne suis pas
    DDO Alpha Tester

  8. #8
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4,643

    Default

    Estimating 700+ in Who Panel.

    Logging out of server in 1 min., if you want to try getting in again.
    http://myaccount.turbine.com

    Je ne suis pas
    DDO Alpha Tester

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload