Quote Originally Posted by bluejadex View Post
Ok, question....

There are 2 characters where I deleted them and then remade them, and 1 character that I simply deleted. In the Character Copy Tool, I see the deleted character as well as 2 versions of the characters I remade.

At least 1 of the remade characters I wanted to copy over, but how can I tell which one is which? If the Copy Tool showed you what level the character was, I'd be fine (though maybe some people would need more info), but it doesn't, it only shows the name. Is it perhaps that the original versions of the remade characters are higher up in the list?

Perhaps this is a dumb question (my apologies), but I wanted to try to clear this up before using it.

Thank you!
Simple copy both