Default Adventure Pack Bundles

I'd like to see several new adventure pack bundles added to the store. I think this could help new players get invested in the game more quickly, as well as generate more revenue for Turbine by more efficiently converting players sampling the game into dedicated players.

The idea is to encourage more $20 and $30 points purchases from cheapskates like me, instead of having them (as I did) grind out thousands of TP via favor to buy their packs. If these deals were in the store when I started playing I would have bought them all, and would have ended up spending more real dollars than I actually did. It works out to a similar amount of TP spent, since I waited for sales on most packs but also bought a few at full price.

I base the pricing model off the existing necropolis bundle:

Necropolis Bundle 1495 TP
    250 Necropolis Part 1
    350 Necropolis Part 2
    350 Necropolis Part 3
    850 Necropolis Part 4
    ----
    1800 retail price
    1495 bundle price

1495 / 1800 = 0.8306 (ie: 1800 * .8306 = 1495, so multiply retail by .8036 to get bundle price)

NOTE: One of the most important aspects of these bundles is to have no repeats. Buying one bundle shouldn't give you part of another bundle.

Deluxe Bundle 2995 TP
    850 Delera's Tomb
    950 Demon Sands
    950 Ruins of Gianthold
    950 Vale of Twilight
    -----
    3600 (* .8306 = 2990)

The deluxe bundle is aimed at new players who are hooked from day 1 but don't want a subscription. This is a good enough deal to legitimize a $30 points purchase as their first purchase right off the bat. I would have jumped on this when I started, but since there was nothing like this offered my first purchase was $8 (or was it $6? $7?) just to qualify for premium status. I favor ground a lot of packs.

It contains enough content to get you from 1 to 20 without issue, plus much of the signature loot in the game.

Third Life Bundle 1795 TP
    350 Devil Assault
    350 Reaver's Reach