Every time I go into a slayer area or a quest to solo. a LFM for a public group get put up on the list. I have looked at every setting I can find and I can not find anything to turn it off. Even worse, when I do put up a LFM for a quest, lets say Madstone , soon as I go into the ruins of Gainthold slayer adventure area my LFM changes automatically to a public group and to Ruins of Gainthold. Anybody know away possible to turn this off or is it a bug.