Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    451

    Default I think they might have fixed SOMETHINg....

    I just now logged in, and for the first time in a year I didn't have to pull up Freecell to play 3 or 4 rounds as my main logged in.

    I truly hope this means some lag fixes.

  2. #2
    Community Member ~Anarchism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Somewhere remote...
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Having had a similar log-in problem for a while, logged on after reading this post to see.
    Seems a little quicker than usual.
    Add Shifters to playable races and I'll stop complaining. Probably.

  3. #3
    Community Member zappazpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    23

    Default

    Your lucky, i still had to wait 1minute before. When i logged in today it was like 3.
    "I'll get the one in the back. That's one hobgoblin who'll regret ever lifting a bow."

  4. #4
    Community Member ~Zebstrika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    9

    Default

    Normally I crash on my first log in after starting my computer.

    Patch/update days seem to make up around half my exceptions, where I don't crash on my first log-in, today included.

    I'll have to see if I'm still having the same luck next week. Then I can say they fixed something.

  5. #5
    Community Member Qhualor1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    23

    Default

    if something is fixed, that means something else is broken.

  6. #6
    Community Member Scarence's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    80

    Default

    Jeeze did not have problems before but had some lag and logged out and back in and took forever. Guess it broke for me.

  7. #7
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default

    i dont know what they did for downtime...but all day on the toons i played was lag....all day..smooth for 4 sec, lag for 1. it actually killed me when i was running Spies in the house....oh and it didnt help my hire broke!(usually does)...and stood around looking at walls..

  8. #8
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Scarence View Post
    Jeeze did not have problems before but had some lag and logged out and back in and took forever. Guess it broke for me.

    I was wrong. While my main is loading up faster than ever, any other character on my account makes up for the speed by taking 5 times longer than my main USED to take.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload