Default So um i hit 25, is it possible to get a

Possible to get a quest repeat reset thing? if not dont worry bout it
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Umm Hi! This is my signature. If you don't like it I love you! Welp thanks for taking the time to read this!
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote Originally Posted by Momsboys View Post
    Possible to get a quest repeat reset thing? if not dont worry bout it
    You mean a True Heart to TR?

http://ddowiki.com/page/True_Druidic_Heart_of_Wood
    CEO - Cupcake's Muskateers, Thelanis
    DDO Freebies ____ Monster Manual

Quote Originally Posted by cdbd3rd View Post
    Noo i want to farm for ED's but i can't do some of the major farm quests becasue i was a noob and did it at a lower lvl D:
    Umm Hi! This is my signature. If you don't like it I love you! Welp thanks for taking the time to read this!

I wasn't aware there was such a thing.
    Quote Originally Posted by Towrn
    ...when the worst thing that happens when you make a mistake at your job is someone complains on the internet, you probably care a little less!

Quote Originally Posted by BOgre View Post
    I wasn't aware there was such a thing.
    The thing that when you repeat it it takes xp away? or when you over do it and it caps it to ~1-2k? Yea. It exists :/

"I can verify that the first time on the various epic difficulties is not affected by the repeat counter. If you ran down a quest on heroic prior and you attempt to repeat on epic the 2nd time, the counter will continue - with one exception, you are level capped - which freezes the repeat counter at its current place."

At the bottom of http://ddowiki.com/page/Talk:Experience_points
    Last edited by Momsboys; 04-05-2013 at 09:33 PM.

Community Member