Community Member

Default EE DQ2 fun fun...

So uhm, this is my first time startin a thread in the achievements forum, dont be too harsh on me!

So for whatever reason I decided to attempt an EE DQ2 solo. I enter the raid all excited, buffed up, clicked my tea (yeah one of those shiradi sorcs...) and wow I got the so called god buff. Wasnt really planning for it, but oh well, u take what u get and started plowing through the mobs...

Then this happened.

Yeah those 5 min while the tea lasted was pretty epic I was pretty stunned by overall dps on an EE purple named, those shiradi procs can really stack up; oh and im happy I managed to complete without dying too (I am aware of chees tactics in here) ... so for time reasons, here is another screenie.

First one I took after lailat died. Translates to 5:57 completion (with 21min sonic buff, I am only 19 sorc). Im not a big forum goer, but this might be a record completion? U tell me.

Good Job Arctan!
    That FvS level really make you a special Sorc

Hoss~
    Hossa / Darree ~Khyber~ Doom Legion (Level 75)
    Proud Host of the DDO Hunger Games Along with Fawngate.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jendrak
    Somebody should definitely explain to Turbine that when they roll up a new GM that INT is not dump stat.

Community Member

Wow thanks a ton Hoss!!

You know... when I greater reincarnated I was gonna go 2 paly for the saves, but forgot to change alignment before I did, and on the TR ship there was no turning back....

So to not waste my TP points I went with this wierd build I was thinking of a while back. Seems to work awesome so far

Woot woot! next time, don't forget to invite me so I can pike and steal your Torc :P

Btw, what is your CLW healing you for? Look interesting!
    Hossa / Darree ~Khyber~ Doom Legion (Level 75)
    Proud Host of the DDO Hunger Games Along with Fawngate.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jendrak