Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    3,018

    Default Disjunction and Augment Crystals

    I know disjuction doesnt remove the sockets on an item....but does it remove any augments that are slotted in them? Or do you keep augments through a disjunction, and can re-craft on top of them again?

  2. #2
    Community Member judgemonroe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    22

    Default Seems safe

    Just did this today, disjuncted a crafted item that had a diamond slotted in a colorless slot. Both the slot and the diamond lived through the disjunction.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload