Default Long Time Players Looking for a New Guild

I am the leader of my own guild, Creeping Death (Lvl 66), and due to certain circumstances the guild split and fell apart.
    Needless to say this was upsetting and I took some time out to put things behind me. I'm now back and looking for a guild to join to get back into the game and make some new friends.
    (I do plan to keep my guild and maybe one day rebuild it, but right now I don't want the responsibility of guild leader.)
    My fiancee is also looking to join whichever guild I may find.

I guess this is the part where I give 'credentials' and sell myself to guilds looking to recruit...

My fiancée and I are experienced players returning from some time away from the game. We've been playing since DDO became F2P so I guess for about 3-4 years.
    I have an active subscription so can open quests on elite and have access to all the game content.
    We used to play daily and we may work up to that point again, but for now we’ll be on at least a couple of times a week.
    We like to participate in guild quests, raids, epics. Even the odd static group now and then.
    We love learning quests and I feel that between the both of us, we can pretty much lead/teach others any quest/area in DDO (including the more unliked quests like Pit, Crucible, Dreaming Dark, etc), maybe not so much the newer content as we have had a bit of time away...
    For my guild website that we had, we both were active members who have written various walkthroughs and tips that would help other members, we would like to continue doing this.
    We both have about 25-30 characters each, of varying levels and classes and we are looking to possibly move a couple of them from my own guild into another.
    (Even if I decide to rebuild my own guild again someday, we'll keep these moved characters in the guild we join)

What I'm looking for in a guild is what I had in my last one, before the issues and drama lol.