Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Hero AZgreentea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Lost in the Swamp
    Posts
    3,638

    Default When does Brace reset each day?

    When does Brace, the token guy for the Midwinter Festival in Eveningstar reset each day? I have been trying to figure out if he is on a 24 hours from your last collection cycle or if he has a daily time frame like the token vendors.

    Anecdotally, he dosent seem to reset from the day before until around noon my time (currently Mountain Time).
    The problem is never how to get new, innovative thoughts into your mind, but how to get old ones out. Every mind is a building filled with archaic furniture. Clean out a corner of your mind and creativity will instantly fill it.
    Dee Hock

  2. #2
    Community Member Raithe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,567

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AZgreentea View Post
    When does Brace, the token guy for the Midwinter Festival in Eveningstar reset each day?
    It's a specific time each day, 4:00pm Pacific (5:00pm Mountain, 6:00pm Central, 7:00pm Eastern). This is true of the free challenge token provider as well. I don't know why that time is what it is, but I often pick up my tokens at 3:45 and then again at 4:05.

    Actually as I think about it, 4:00pm Pacific (-8 GMT) would be midnight in Greenwich.

  3. #3
    Community Member cdr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2,069

    Default

    Yep, 7PM eastern.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload