Community Member

Default INFO on Cannith Challenge xp de-nerf?

So, whats the status on them?
    Will we EVER see the nerf reversed?
    Or is the plan on this to keep saying its a bigger problem and sorry we couldnt get it done in time for the patch till we forget? (spoiler: we wont forget :P)
    And what about Epic Slots of the Cannith Items? any timeline?
    Taenebrae, Daemonsoul, Daemoneyes and Daemonheart of Argonessen
    Glitzakram - Trade Thread

Community Member

They are hoping we forget...

I hardly see anyone in House Cannith.
    Fist and Faith
    Musashi DragonClaw
    Thelanis Warclaws, DragonClaws, MusashiCLAW, Warsclaw
    www.C-L-A-W.org

Community Member

Quote Originally Posted by Musashiclaw View Post

I hardly see anyone in House Cannith.
    I use it for my toons that dont have access to eveningstar, mail-bank-ah-free token (i own both challenges but you know maybe some day..)

well grouping for it is there, about 1 group per day
    mostly total newbs in hope of help and every other day a pro that wants someone to talk while he solos the challenge

but group for it is anyway useless if scaling doesnt get toned down, its hard to find someone that can solo a tower in disruptor and for anything else group member are more punishing then benefiting you

Also its annoying that quests that call them self challenges and some are hard/annoying like disruptor give almost no reward, mat rate sucks and xp isnt even worth mentioning.

AND before i forget to mention it MAKE THE GIANTSKELETT SHOW ON THE MAP OF DISRUPTOR

Quote Originally Posted by Daemoneyes View Post
    So, whats the status on them?
    Will we EVER see the nerf reversed?
    Or is the plan on this to keep saying its a bigger problem and sorry we couldnt get it done in time for the patch till we forget? (spoiler: we wont forget :P)
    And what about Epic Slots of the Cannith Items? any timeline?