Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Default Do It For the FTP/Premiums- Select the Quest. Devs- Give Us a Pack Ownership Listing!

I started playing as a VIP and have not dropped my subscription, so I had no idea how freaking complicated it is to figure out if you own a pack or not until I started leveling up a toon for a friend of my kid so he could catch up with us.

For the love of the Flame, leaders please take the 3 seconds you need to select the quest in the LFM! Yes, I know you can type out where you are going, but that quest listing is THE only way a person knows if they own the quest or not!

If it has a "Buy Now" on it, you can't go. If the leader didn't bother to select it, you have no idea.

You can't tell what you own by looking at the store, unless you know what isn't showing up.
    You can't tell what you own by looking at the Adventure list.
    There is no listing anywhere that lists the packs you have purchased, unless you go to the store and look at your past account purchases, which is not very convenient when you are trying to decide whether to join a group.

Devs- we need new players. We need to keep new players. If they've ponied up some coin to buy a pack or slogged through enough favor to purchase one, give them a listing to see what they have!

On the Adventures tab, you added a column that shows whether or not there is a group for that particular quest, but there's no way for a player to tell if they own it or not. Throw us a bone and give us an icon that shows whether or a quest is ftp or p2p and whether you own it.
    A PUG is like a box of chocolates
    Get people to read your post.

2016 DDO Players Council Stoner81's Avatar

/SIGNED BIG TIME!

I was free to play for a short time after my VIP sub ran out (just didn't have the cash at the time to renew it) and man it was seriously frustrating trying to run stuff since I could not tell what I did and didn't have!

Stoner81.

/signed X27(number of toons I have)