Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Default The Sith Project

I finally decided to start this journal where I can keep track of my lives, of the fun times, share my build experiments, ideas & some pictures. Hopefully this can be useful some ppl.

Here's a little bit about myself : Joined about 2.5 years ago, but due to college, couldn't really play so I left DDO. I came back a year ago, created xSithx (At the time I had no idea he would be my main. For long I regretted chosing such a horrible name. I ended up changing my name, and I am now reborn as Sithali.)
    I didn't decide to go for completionist before a couple of months ago. For long, I would TR, stay at cap for 2/3 weeks then TR again when I was bored of end game. I'm currently in college studying Networks & Telecom so I have a lot of free time that I can spend on sports, reading or DDO depending on my mood.

When I started playing again a year ago, I was pretty noobish. I joined a guild called Double Deviants under the lead of Neeysa (who stopped playing for months as her first child was born, but just came back!). She taught me a lot of things and I like to think of her as my mentor. She introduced me to TRing, introduced me to endgame and I thank her for her patience and kindness. Double Deviants is a very small guild (they have a bunch of completionists in there that are starting endgame now). I met a couple of great guys in there (RTFM, awesome personality and I look forward to being able to run with him again when I finish my lives, Trols, the legendary guy that has the ****tiest connection on Earth and that does what he's best at all the time : Trolling, Kahosh, who stopped playing after he got to completionist lol, Prutania/Beruria - he's gone as well).
    That's where I learned the basics. But as it's very small, when 2 or 3 players leave, you get lonely in there. Also, at that point, I was mainly interested in end game.