Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    344

    Smile Please save the state of Social Panel check boxes

    It seems that almost every option in DDO has its state preserved or a way to set a default.

    Yet the Grouping panel check box, "Show groups I am not eligible for." must be clicked every single time we log in with any character. My preference is to *note* see groups that I'm not eligible for so it would be really nice if my preference could be saved.

    Likewise, the Friends panel has a check box to only show friends who are online. Again, my preference is opposite to the default (most of the time I'm only interested in seeing the ones who are online), yet my preference is never saved.

    I realize it's only a couple of clicks, but it's still annoying to have to click every single time I log in or switch characters, so if the state of these two options could be saved upon exiting the game, that would make my day.

    Thanks for reading this suggestion.

  2. #2
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    397

    Default

    /signed

    Doesn't seem like a big deal, but useful when switching toons a lot in preparation for a reroll or checking if my crafting level is high enough for some new item I want one of my toons to have.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload