Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

Default Cannith Crafting Planner - iPhone and Android Version

Link to App in Google Play Store
    Link to App in iTunes App Store
    Pro version available for iOS (removes ad banners and allows 'over the air' recipe updates)
    Pro version available for Android (removes ad banners and allows 'over the air' recipe updates)

These are both still "in the works" as it were, but I'm going to show what I have so far in order to garner any suggestions, ideas, comments, etc early on in the process. They are both "fully functional" there are just several tweaks I need to make to them (especially the header bar for the iPhone version).

Keep in mind I'm still learning both of the SDKs, so try to keep the comments and criticisms constructive (also bear in mind I'm a developer and most definitely NOT a designer so any suggestions on look / feel are appreciated).

iPhone Version

Android Version

-JJ
    Last edited by jjflanigan; 11-16-2012 at 11:26 PM.

I like your other stuff and I'm looking forward to getting this on my iPhone.

Suggestions: I'd like a way to switch off the spell power enhancements. On the web version I've got a list of terms that I paste into the exclusion field, but I'd prefer the convinience of a toggle switch and I suspect that other people would too.

I've finished up the crafting tab (added search box filtering and other bells and whistles, screens to come soon™) for the app and am starting on the search tab, but wanted to see if anyone had suggestions for the most important search filters to be included.

Due to space limitations, I'll need to do a subset of the filters I include on the web version of it, and I'm not sure what people find the most useful.

- JJ

Looking in the Play store for the android version and can't find it
    -= Proud member of the MAC guild on Khyber =-
    Aganthor (Completionist (4/13), Human Paladin, L7)