Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Time for another one

Yeah yeah, I ended up still playing DDO even if I asked for game suggestions in another thread...guess I just can't leave...

Now that this is out of the way, I'm getting close to level 20, again, almost time for another TR. Will be my 15th life (or 16th...can never remember), and also the last to get completionist and it will be....Bard! Though I guess Druid will come out before I'm done with Bard...but anyway.

Never played one before, and I'm a lazy character builder so I would love to get suggestions, ideas to help me decide what to do with it. Complete builds are welcome too, might get one that is exactly what I need.

A few things to consider :
    - Chances are I'm gonna be alone again from 1 to 20, so it has to be solid enough to solo almost any elite quest.
    - Has to be Warforged, I will not consider any other race.
    - I have a +3 tome on every stat, for feats requirement and stuff.
    - I will TR again when I hit 20, so I'm not keeping this for end-game content.
    - I usually never level higher than 18 before hitting cap, so don't optimize for level 20.
    - I do not mind multiclassing, as long as I have enough levels for the past life it's fine. I do however enjoy getting to play the class I TR into so I usually put most of the levels in that class. I don't really enjoy all the "take 8-9 monk and play it like a monk" stuff.
    - Don't tell me to go sorc and use +5 hearts when I'm done to get bard levels.
    - Trap skills are a bonus, not 100% necessary but I do like the exp.
    - Same goes for evasion.
    - TWF if possible...considering I have Lit II Khopeshes already made, but if THF would be better, I'll deal with it
    and try to loot a Shard of Great Power before TRing again to make a THF weapon.