Community Member

Default Curious about oceanic population on Khyber

Afternoon folks,

I'm pretty new to the game and was just wondering what the oceanic population is like on Khyber? My low level chars are over on Thalenis (spelling) but I asked around the last few nights in general chat over there and it seems like the server is pretty dead during my gaming hours. A quick google search suggested Khyber might be a better fit.

I've become attached to my little noob paladin though and would rather server transfer than start again, so I just wanted to get a general idea of how things are over here during the australia/new zealand evening, since i'm in NZ.

On a side note, would there be many guilds interested in a new player? I've played a lot of MMOs, and although i'm not too interested in a heavy raiding schedule (It's eaten up far to much time in the past) I would love an active guild.

Anyways, that's about it. Thank ya'll for taking the time to read my query.

Quote Originally Posted by caledor View Post
    Afternoon folks,

I'm pretty new to the game and was just wondering what the oceanic population is like on Khyber? My low level chars are over on Thalenis (spelling) but I asked around the last few nights in general chat over there and it seems like the server is pretty dead during my gaming hours. A quick google search suggested Khyber might be a better fit.

I've become attached to my little noob paladin though and would rather server transfer than start again, so I just wanted to get a general idea of how things are over here during the australia/new zealand evening, since i'm in NZ.

On a side note, would there be many guilds interested in a new player? I've played a lot of MMOs, and although i'm not too interested in a heavy raiding schedule (It's eaten up far to much time in the past) I would love an active guild.

Anyways, that's about it. Thank ya'll for taking the time to read my query.