Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Default What is the best low level twink gear you use?

Its my first time to TR a toon. I'm just wondering, what do you consider to be your best low-level twink gear to help out your toon. It can be random or named, anything you deem to make your TR life easier in the early levels.

For me, I think the best one is the Greater Stalwart Trinket from the Crystal Cove Event. When It procs, which it does often enough, you will be un-killable at low levels. Stoneskin at level 4. Wow!

carnafix, till green steel

low low level

+1 holy falchion

+1 shock falchion of pure good

+1 holy scimitar of pg x2

+1 holy burst scimitar of righteousness x 2

thats the "low" (>10) stuff
    adversity is something we face every day - for a true test, give someone power

Quote Originally Posted by stille_nacht View Post
    Click the arrow for Intro to Multiclassing
    Quote Originally Posted by stille_nacht View Post
    Frugal Pack Buying Guide

Community Member

Oh the list is pretty extensive really. The lvl 4 tier 3 CC event items are all definatly useful. But none of them compare with the air elemental summon gems from the event. I hope my 400+ I made last me through a few toons being capped, cus you cant and I mean cant even begin to compare any weapon or item to the might of a lvl 8 summon spell reserved for lvl 15 and above casters normally. Just call my monk the air bender baby

Oh I also own a lovely Holy staff of pure good elf RR lvl 4, I play alot of elfkin so its very handy with the festival icy burst upgrade on it.

Oh some other handy things. the totem staff from the tange root series end reward list. lvl 4 3 summon monster 3 spells a rest is a very legit way to enjoy a winter wolf companion while wandering the wilds of korthos as a young ranger.