Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ..and then..

Community Member

Default ..and then..

...and then i ran with the bestemest fvs ever...

This guy formed a party to do Summoning Lair... his first words were Ì don`t know this quest well, in fact it is my first time`..

no biggee there..

but then he starts spewing lines like ..``yer all noobs.. what are you doing.. stop.. you know *** etc etc.. and of course, knowing me like many folkes do.. I explode.. not nicely either.. I basically say that he knows jack, that his ego is moronic and that he is more then welcome to my squelch list.

Well anyhow.. I highly recomend him to the BEST PLAYER LIST... heck I bet even Aceita would`ve hated him :P

.. this was one of the fastest pugs I`ve ever dropped from in my life.

P.S. I hate beagles they smell like pooh...
    Begbie TY Cauthey

2014 DDO Players Council

Ace hates everyone.......as to the rest.....huh
    Don't let common sense stop you...
    Qualified Devil's Advocate ` Refugee Boldrei '06 / Keeper '09

Community Member

Yeah.. i make little sense here, perhaps me typing when I'm drunk is a bad thing lol.

I'm not sure on everyone else's take on this server but some of these random pugs are brutal.

What amazes me more is that people will put up with rude, mediocre players from unheard of guilds, with no apparent skillz and egos the size of a 700 pound hooker.

I've had to drop from parties on my fvs because they said "no blade barriers, our vorpals are better dps!!!" to "you noob, where are you going.. err i see.. I am going the wrong way" (this guy got my goat and I swore a kaka-storm before squelching him and dropping)...

It is almost amazing when I run in a pug with new folkes that are pleasant, funy and capable of working well in a team...

..I'm almost ready to start a 3rd account so I can have 3 squelch lists
    Begbie TY Cauthey

2014 DDO Players Council