Page 2 of 64 FirstFirst 1234561252 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 40 of 1275
  1. #21
    Community Member Worth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    4

    Default

    I just got back in as well. Cheers.

    Worth

    Edit: Well, sort of. I can see everyone moving around but I can't do anything...Will try again.

  2. #22
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    51

    Default

    My previous attempt at posting this seems to have failed.

    I got the message when logging on toArgo around 4:30 central.
    Carliee the fantabulous cleric plays with Extreme Explorers on Sarlona ... The funnest guild ever!

  3. #23
    Community Member Talon_Moonshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Seminole, FL
    Posts
    10,451

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sinfulreborn View Post
    ok i am posting in here, cant get into thelanis am getting an error 5000 ?? was saying world is full
    Me too. Thelanis

    But got into Argo just fine.

    (this is why I made chars on every server. )
    Quote Originally Posted by Jandric View Post
    ..., but I honestly think the solution is to group with less whiny people.

  4. #24
    Community Member Puritychild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Sarlona 4:47pm pst

  5. #25
    Turbine Community Team
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    82

    Default

    Should be fixed now!

  6. #26
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    5

    Default Kyber too

    Have gotten same error trying to log in to Kyber on 9/13 and 9/12. In fact, can't get into any world I've tried thus far.

  7. #27
    Community Member mons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    589

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinsale View Post
    Greetings.

    If, when trying to log into any world, you receive an error stating that the Server is Full, please post here with the server that you are trying to reach and the time.

    Thank you.
    Got this yesterday but retried and got in immediately, however, I was put in a Queue for several minutes today. There should be no waiting or holding tanks for those that fork over the $ on a monthly basis.
    Zerg of Thelanis


    Nepalm - 27th life completionist ~ Mons
    ~ Pandomonium - 40th life Tripletionist™



    Tyrs Paladium of Ghallanda

  8. #28
    Community Member The_Ick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    848

    Default Thelanis Full

    It told me it was full, but let me in after about 2 minutes...

    Are they really full, if so that is awesome...
    ATARI SUCKS!!!!

  9. #29
    Community Member poltageist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Khyber server 5:02pm Sunday CST

  10. #30
    Community Member VonBek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Loafing in slackville
    Posts
    1,725

    Default Wierd?

    • 6:00 PM -Ghallanda - client closes with "Server full" dialog box.
    • 6:05 PM - Khyber - loading screen looking for logon server, atttempt one of twenty shows for a couple of minutes. I close th client and try again.
    • 6:07 PM - server chooser shows Thelanis with a yellow triangle, Sarlona with a green triangle. I pick Sarlona. Unlike Argo & Ghallanda, this time I get the message saying I'm a VIP, it tells me I have no wait time. I wait about 30 sec(?) and it drops me off at Sarlona.


    I've been on Sarlona a little bit, today. It's like it didn't consider me as a VIP on Argo or Ghallanda, and I really haven't tried to reach my characters there in about a week.

    I can take a hint


    Wierd.

    UPDATE : 6:32 PM Dialog box (title bar reads Game Error) You have been booted because you have logged into the world "Argonessen". I resarted the launcher. At world chooser, I note Cannith and Khyber have green triangles. I pick Salona - reentry is quick. Character load succeeds, BUT: 6:37 PM Dialog box (title bar reads Game Error) You have been booted because you have logged into the world "Ghallanda". What!?!?
    UPDATE 2: 6:40 PM - I'm back on Sarlona, and have not been booted (yet).
    Last edited by VonBek; 09-13-2009 at 05:42 PM.
    So, I hear that one day we may get Familiars...
    ....I want a Velociraptor!

  11. #31
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    Sorry, just noticed this thread. I posted one in general a little while ago. I've had problems logging into all servers. At one time, every server was full except Sarlona for me. I logged into Sarlona, and then got booted saying the world was full.
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  12. #32
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Yea! stuck on loading screen for thelanis. Nice to know V.I.Ps are important. I know issues happen but its been really bad since new mod.

  13. #33
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    Well this is new. I can get into all worlds now, but while in Cannith, I got booted with a message that said "Your character is being booted from the world because you are logged into Thelanis"
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  14. #34
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    *Sigh*

    Logged back into Cannith, got the same message except this time it said because I was loggged in Ghallanda. Made it back on to Cannith again, and got the same message saying I was logged on to Argonnessen.

    lol, and I think I'm failing my party in the collaborator because I d/c
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  15. #35
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    booted from Cannith again. Said my character was on Khyber
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  16. #36
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    and now Sarlona

    No responses or suggestions?
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  17. #37
    Foe of Gharet Tarrant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    3,330

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gum View Post
    and now Sarlona

    No responses or suggestions?
    Hey Gum, this is a separate issue. Check out my response here.

  18. #38
    Community Member Gum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Mississippi
    Posts
    1,758

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tarrant View Post
    Hey Gum, this is a separate issue. Check out my response here.
    Ahhhh, kk thx
    **As the Great Emu is one with the hill, so am I with the Great Emu.**
    PlatinumKnightsddo.us

  19. #39
    Community Member QRA_Picford's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    26

    Default I have the same problem on Ghallanda serveur

    I have the same problem on Ghallanda serveur

    sunday night at 20h30

    I'm vip members and I can't log

    VErry funny

    but I retry at 20h45 AND IS WORK NOW
    Qrapicford ---wizart 11
    Qrapicf ---Cleric 14
    Qrapic ---Sorcerer 14
    Qradrick ---Fighter 2 Ranger 12
    Qrapiclock ---Rogue 13
    Qrap --- Paladin 10
    QSandy --- Bard 5 / Rogue 1

    The Nameless Guild on Ghallanda Server

  20. #40
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Unable to connect to World Queue. Please try again. [ERROR 50000]
    Ghallanda

Page 2 of 64 FirstFirst 1234561252 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload