Page 1 of 64 123451151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 1275
  1. #1
    Customer Service Representative Kinsale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    84

    Exclamation Server is Full Error Message

    Greetings.

    If, when trying to log into any world, you receive an error stating that the Server is Full, please post here with the server that you are trying to reach and the time.

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Community Member sinfulreborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6

    Default

    ok i am posting in here, cant get into thelanis am getting an error 5000 ?? was saying world is full
    Brothegideon 7/monk guild leader of The Eternal Order of Dragons

    "look there's a necromancer"

  3. #3
    Community Member Bunker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,960

    Default

    Trying to reach Thelanis and it is currently a no go!

  4. #4
    Community Member Irielle's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    stormreach
    Posts
    24

    Default

    I am also getting error 5000

  5. #5
    Community Member Worth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Can't log in to Thelanis; getting World Server Error 50000.

  6. #6
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1

    Default Thelanis - Error 50000 Unable to Connect to World Queue

    Recieving "Unable to Connect to World Queue. Please Try again. [ERROR 50000]" when trying to connect to Thelanis server.

  7. #7
    Community Member hpz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    also receiving wold queue error connecting to thelanis

  8. #8
    Community Member Jonny_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    doing exploits and lootruns irl
    Posts
    1,682

    Default

    Unable to connect to World Queue. Please try again. [ERROR 50000]
    Thelanis


    Can log into Argo, Khyber, Ghallanda, Cannith and Sarlona, but not Thelanis

  9. #9
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    1

    Default Error 50000 Thelanis

    Same deal here. World Queue Error 50000 trying to get into Thelanis (all other servers connect just fine).

  10. #10
    Community Member sinfulreborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    6

    Default

    can you guys at turbine please give us a little info as to whats going on with thelanis???
    Brothegideon 7/monk guild leader of The Eternal Order of Dragons

    "look there's a necromancer"

  11. #11
    Pirate Cursed
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    42

    Default

    have same probleme with thelanis

  12. #12

    Default

    World Queue Error - Unable to connect to World Queue. Error 50000 when trying to connect to Thelanis

  13. #13
    Community Member joesephus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    26

    Default server error 5000 thelanis

    getting same error

  14. #14
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default World Server Error

    I am receiving "Unable to Connect to World Queue. Please Try again. [ERROR 50000]" when trying to connect to Thelanis. If I received Server is full I might understand a bit mroe what is going on, but I got "World Server Error"...

    Time to kick the free2plays or limit the amount that can connect.

  15. #15
    Community Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Attempting to log into Thelanis, getting the same error as most people in this thread.

  16. #16
    Turbine Community Team
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    82

    Default

    The server is not full we are working on a resolution. I will post with an update shortly.

    Thanks for your continued patience!

  17. #17
    Community Member Robi3.0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In lab Renegadely Making
    Posts
    2,363

    Default

    Thelanis

    World Queue ERROR: 50000
    there's one thing you never put in a trap if you're smart. If you value your continued existence. If you have any plans on seeing tomorrow then there's one thing you never, ever put in a trap.

  18. #18

    Default Thelanis

    hello , im a vip , logged onto my toon and got stuck in loading for 1/2 hour before i shut it down and restarted.. now it says my character is already in the world.... tried 2 hours later and i get stuck in the loading screen... tried a half hour later and it says the server is full..

    Need to fix it. Glad you guys decided to do this on a saturday and not a monday when people are actually going to be there at DDO to fix things.

  19. #19
    Brand / Commerce Manager Tolero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    6,517

    Default

    Folks on Thelanis we're currently working to get you back in if you're having trouble logging in. If any other servers notice a login error please be sure to post it here.

  20. #20
    Community Member Jonny_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    doing exploits and lootruns irl
    Posts
    1,682

    Default

    Just got intoThelanis. was hanging on connecting to world screen. hit choose a different world clicked thelanis and it worked

Page 1 of 64 123451151 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

This form's session has expired. You need to reload the page.

Reload