Default Great first experience here!

Hello,

I am new to Ghallanda. I am a bit of an altaholic, if nothing much is going on I will build a new character. As I have filled all my slots on Thelanis (formerly Xoriat) and now on Argo, I am branching out to new worlds

I made a Pally today and had soloed through about 3 ranks into Level 2. I was poking around the harbor (just came out of one of the Goodblades) and a kind and talented cleric healed me up. I thanked her and she asked if I wanted to join her group to run various harbor quests on elite. We had a great time, I got 2 ranks into level 3 and she gave me a muckbane! (I assumed it was a loan, but she said to keep it when I told her I would return it after we got through the oozes in WW pt 3.)

I had a great time here and now will be dividing my attention between three worlds

2015 DDO Players Council Daerius of the Blessed Blades's Avatar

Welcome to Ghallanda! May you find all experiences here as wonderful as the one you just shared!
    Founder, The Circle of Night (Ghallanda): Daerius (FvS), Branwynn (Brd), Vharcan (War), Alluriaan (Rog), Khrandok (Bbn), et. al.

yes welcome welcome

This is a test.
    GUILD: {Officer of Oblivion} SERVER: {Resident of Ghallanda} CHARACTERS: {Sonyaa Red: Barbarian} {Oynx the Magnificent: Barbarian} {Sonyaaa Blue: Sorcerer} {Krowd Kontrol: Sorcerer} {Ravick : Wizard} {Fourgotten Soldier: Fighter/Paladin} {Mischief: Rogue} {Parra Medic: Cleric}

Community Member