Default Most Heavily Populated Worlds

Ok I am brand new to this game but I am finding difficult to do quests etc becuase of not being able to find people.

So what worlds are empty and what worlds are full.

Currently I am on Argonessen

Argo is by far the most populated world. 50% more than the next closest server.

Thelanis
    :
    Axio/Pak/Flavord/Paxi/Axiomus/Efrit/Aximus/Axi/Paximus/Heysoos/DanielAsh/Axioma
    -=[ Archangels ]=-

wow maybe I am doing something wrong then, just cant seem to find groups.

Community Member

Quote Originally Posted by JayDubya View Post
    How did you determine this?
    Nothing to see here. Move along.

Thumbs down hahahaha

Quote Originally Posted by JayDubya View Post
    i determine this by the wind,sunlight & because i am wearing my brown tie today.Please don't take this info seriously,it's worthless.I am trying to get the devs to list population of every server all the time & in real time to get an idea of most populated server.Tharashk is pretty neat now.Not saying it's better or anything but hardly ever have problems making groups

Quote Originally Posted by wpmaura5 View Post
    wow maybe I am doing something wrong then, just cant seem to find groups.
    What time of day are you trying to group? DDO player demographics is older than many MMO and as such tend to be at work during the daytime a lot.
    Sarlona - The Ko Brotherhood :Jareko-Elf Ranger12Rogue8+4E; Hennako-Human Cleric22; Rukio-Human Paladin18; Taellya-Halfling Rogue16; Zenako-Dwarf Fighter10Cleric1; Daniko-Drow Bard20; Kerriganko-Human Cleric18; Buket-WF Fighter6; Xenophilia-Human Wiz20; Zenakotwo-Dwarf Cleric16; Yadnomko-Halfling Ftr12; Gabiko-Human Bard15; lots more

I am one of those older people

I like to play from 6pm-10pm.

try Fernia .

Quote Originally Posted by wpmaura5 View Post
    I am one of those older people

I like to play from 6pm-10pm.
    Ghallanda Guild Keepers of the Asylum & Plague -[ Beowulfs 14 fighter/3 pal / 3rog Drow]