PDA

View Full Version : Rogue assassinate weapon type?



aputamkon
12-06-2017, 10:09 PM
I keep getting the error syay i dond meet the requirments. wrong stance, weapon type ect.. when i try to use assassinate. is there a specific weapon type i need to use? or stance im in stealth and behind them.

sithhound
12-06-2017, 10:19 PM
Any melee should do.

Saekee
12-07-2017, 06:28 AM
melee weapon(s) and you need to be in stealth.

Usually that message comes up because you are not in stealth.

bjones0064
12-07-2017, 06:52 AM
Your being spotted by the creature your attacking. Their is an issue that devs need to correct with them finding you and letting the player know they are spotted. Plus assassinations are likely to succeed from behind they almost always have one that spots during the attempt.