PDA

View Full Version : One button emotes



Rayogal
06-11-2017, 06:04 PM
I play with a gamepad so I do try to stay away from the keyboard but emotes play a big part in making the game come to life!
It would be awesome if emote icons could fit on your Hot bars for a easy one click emote.

PsychoBlonde
06-12-2017, 08:12 PM
Well, technically you can do this if you can set up macros.

UurlockYgmeov
06-13-2017, 12:42 AM
AHK - AutoHotKey or AutoIt; as long as you don't violate EULA and ToS concerning macros - yes.

cru121
06-13-2017, 02:08 AM
Still.. would it be too hard to create a batch of feats granted to each character, grouped under Emotes, with a bunch of icons that one could drag to hotbar? Similar to companion tricks.
If icons are too hard, use good old dnt tbd icon...