PDA

View Full Version : DDO Store downtime: Tuesday, June 14th 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eastern (-4 GMT)



Cordovan
06-13-2016, 02:57 PM
The DDO Store will be unavailable from 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM Eastern (-4 GMT) on Tuesday, June 14th for subscription migration and maintenance. Players will be able to log in and play the game during this effort.

Notes:

We will be introducing new functionality to the in-game store. This will allow all users to upgrade their accounts, change subscriptions, and even add time to their accounts using Game Time Cards, all using the in-game store. There will be a store downtime, however you will be able to log in and play during that time. We'll update you later with more details!

Ebondevil
06-13-2016, 06:37 PM
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 06:00 to 16:00 EDT GMT-4 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 05:00 to 15:00 CDT GMT-5 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 04:00 to 14:00 MDT GMT-6 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 03:00 to 13:00 PDT GMT-7 hours

Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 10:00 to 20:00 UTC GMT
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 11:00 to 21:00 BST GMT+1 hour
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 12:00 to 22:00 CEST GMT+2 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 13:00 to 23:00 EEST GMT+3 hours

Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 18:45 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 04:45 ACWST GMT+8:45 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 19:30 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 05:30 ACST GMT+9:30 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 20:00 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 06:00 AEST GMT+10 hours

Dreppo
06-13-2016, 10:51 PM
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 07:30 to 17:30 NDT GMT-2.5 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 07:00 to 17:00 ADT GMT-3 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 02:00 to 12:00 AKDT GMT-8 hours


Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 06:00 to 16:00 EDT GMT-4 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 05:00 to 15:00 CDT GMT-5 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 04:00 to 14:00 MDT GMT-6 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 03:00 to 13:00 PDT GMT-7 hours

Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 10:00 to 20:00 UTC GMT
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 11:00 to 21:00 BST GMT+1 hour
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 12:00 to 22:00 CEST GMT+2 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 13:00 to 23:00 EEST GMT+3 hours

Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 18:45 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 04:45 ACWST GMT+8:45 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 19:30 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 05:30 ACST GMT+9:30 hours
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 20:00 to Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 06:00 AEST GMT+10 hours

Talam
06-14-2016, 01:36 PM
Will this fix the store so that we can purchase items of any level? You're losing out by not allowing that!

Cordovan
06-14-2016, 02:32 PM
The DDO Store is once again available.

Click here (https://www.ddo.com/en/Upgrade-to-VIP) for a guide to the new process to upgrade your account to VIP! (NOTE: The images use the LOTRO Store, but it's the same for DDO.)

Click here (https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/476295-6-14-2016-In-Game-Store-Subscriptions?p=5836879) for a list of known issues.