PDA

View Full Version : How do I unload "bind to character" equipment / aim shurikens / re-accept quest?

Zaharia
12-01-2015, 07:09 PM
How do I remove from my inventory equipment/gear/loot that is "Binds to character on acquire permanently"?

I am new to DDO (maybe 12 hours play time to date), and by ignorance and/or mistake I have accepted loot/reword that is "Binds to character on acquire permanently". How can I get rid of this stuff? My character is a munk and cannot use most of it. Other such items I have 10 and don't want or need anymore. I want to get this stuff out of my inventor so that it does not weigh my backpack down with a heavy load penity.

How do I re-accept a quest/mission without accepting the reward from previous successful completion of it?

I am still on Korthos Village replaying quests/missions to get my fingers trained on game mechanics and already have X number of the reward and don't need another, besides they all "permanently" bind to you. I want to practice and perfect my skill without acquiring any more rewards from the quest/mission launch person.

How do I control the vertical aiming/targeting of shurikens?

In 12 hours, I have raised my monk to 3rd level with some shuriken bonus, but when in combat, I can aim my shuriken horizontally by turning my body, but I cannot figure out how to aim them vertical, I throw all of my shurikens into the ground about 10 feet in front of me.

Any help on above three questions, please.
---------------------------------------------------
Thank you all for the answers below.