PDA

View Full Version : Stacking ?



HazyOne
05-21-2015, 11:38 AM
Playing my first melee character. Took the epic enhancement devastating crit, and chose overwhelming crit for an epic feat. So does this mean on a x3 weapon, that my crit would go to x5 on a 19-20, or does just one apply. Thanks.


\hazyone

axel15810
05-21-2015, 12:49 PM
Playing my first melee character. Took the epic enhancement devastating crit, and chose overwhelming crit for an epic feat. So does this mean on a x3 weapon, that my crit would go to x5 on a 19-20, or does just one apply. Thanks.


\hazyone

They stack.

PsychoBlonde
05-21-2015, 12:56 PM
It's pretty generally the case that anything that you *can* take together as far as enhancements/feats/class abilities is going to stack. If they're not supposed to stack, they're generally mutually exclusive in that some mechanism will actively prevent you from taking both of them.

For the most part (with VERY few exceptions) the only place you need to worry about stacking in the game is with equipment, which has specific stacking rules. Everything else is good to go.

HazyOne
05-21-2015, 04:15 PM
Sweet, thanks!


hazyone