PDA

View Full Version : Looking for tips on my 18Sorc/2Rog build please!

Rhaynger
11-25-2013, 01:00 AM
I quit playing around the Vale coming out after doing a few raids. Recently got back into the game and have gotten the tokens to TR my Cleric. I have a 19wiz/1rog but that was easy to have the needed stats and such to get both traps as well as CC/Buffs like I wanted him to. I'm wanting to be a bit more of a power house, having evasion, ability to do traps as well as blowing down the enemies on Epic Normal or Hard(at least) solo. Any tips would be appreciated.. I'm fairly new to multi-classing and would enjoy some feedback from someone that has maybe tried this or could point me in the right direction!

It doesn't have to go through 8 Epic levels, but I did want to toy with it to see what I would/couldn't miss out on.

Character Plan by DDO Character Planner Version 04.19.03
DDO Character Planner Home Page (http://www.rjcyberware.com/DDO)

Level 28 Lawful Good Drow Female
(2 Rogue \ 18 Sorcerer \ 8 Epic)
Hit Points: 288
Spell Points: 2045
BAB: 10\10\15\20
Fortitude: 9
Reflex: 9
Will: 20

Starting Feat/Enhancement
Abilities Base Stats Modified Stats
(30 Point) (Level 1) (Level 28)
Strength 8 8
Dexterity 10 10
Constitution 14 16
Intelligence 14 16
Wisdom 8 8
Charisma 20 29

Tomes Used
+1 Tome of Constitution used at level 2
+1 Tome of Intelligence used at level 2
+1 Tome of Charisma used at level 2
+2 Tome of Constitution used at level 7
+2 Tome of Intelligence used at level 7
+2 Tome of Charisma used at level 7

Starting Feat/Enhancement
Base Skills Modified Skills
Skills (Level 1) (Level 28)
Balance 4 12
Bluff 5 17
Concentration 4 24
Diplomacy 5 17
Disable Device 6 34
Haggle 9 21
Heal 1 9
Hide 0 8
Intimidate 5 17
Jump 3 11
Listen -1 9
Move Silently 0 8
Open Lock 4 12
Perform n/a n/a
Repair 2 11
Search 6 32
Spellcraft 4 26
Spot -1 9
Swim -1 7
Tumble n/a n/a
Use Magic Device 9 23

Level 1 (Rogue)
Feat: (Selected) Force of Personality