PDA

View Full Version : UI for Teams



Meetch1972
02-08-2012, 12:52 AM
Already the raid leader can right-click on members of the group and assign them to red/blue team - but the mechanic as it stands has caused issues for me just entering a raid when used in a way other than whatever it was originally intended for. Does anyone even use it?

Can we have it simplified so all it does is flag people as red team/blue team (or no team if unselected) - and allow it for regular 6 person groups? It would be nice as the leader to assign teams to party members, and state: Red team, base 1. Blue team base 2. The rest: base 3. - or tower 1/2/3 or Red team go left, Blue team go right, and so on...

CheeseMilk
02-08-2012, 01:27 AM
Admit it, you just want to say, "Good shot, Red Two!"

:D

Meetch1972
02-08-2012, 02:00 AM
Admit it, you just want to say, "Good shot, Red Two!"

:D

Dang, hadn't even thought of that!

(can we have Gold team too?)