PDA

View Full Version : Master shrine

SSFWEl
10-23-2011, 02:57 AM
I am still pretty new to the game (7 mo), but a cursory search did not show something like this. If this has been proposed, my sincere apologies.

How about adding an option for a "master shrine" for ship buffs, which will buff all at once all the buffs that the ship it is on, offers? Say as a lvl 70 guild reward option?
Maybe except the dummy. Add another master shrine at lvl 80 that even includes the dummy buff.

Something to look forward to after lvl 63.
Would save time and allow more play.

Would allow people / groups who wiped to get back in the game quickly (you already face a 20% XP penalty so at least allow players to go back in fast).

AMDarkwolf
10-23-2011, 02:58 AM
I am still pretty new to the game (7 mo), but a cursory search did not show something like this. If this has been proposed, my sincere apologies.

How about adding an option for a "master shrine" for ship buffs, which will buff all at once all the buffs that the ship it is on, offers? Say as a lvl 70 guild reward option?
Maybe except the dummy. Add another master shrine at lvl 80 that even includes the dummy buff.

Would allow people / groups who wiped to get back in the game quickly (you already face a 20% XP penalty so at least allow players to go back in fast).

LOL guess that would let me /kick them faster.

Anyone who recalls out and costs everyone 20+10% deserves to be booted. Shrines are a crutch if you 'need' them. They are a convince and that is all.

This means no i don't really care for this idea.

SSFWEl
10-23-2011, 03:06 AM
Thank you, Sir, so much, for your on-topic and enlightening input.

LOL guess that would let me /kick them faster.

Shrines are a crutch if you 'need' them. .

AMDarkwolf
10-23-2011, 03:12 AM
point is the ship buffs are a convenience and nothing but, I do NOT want dev's wasting any more time on useless stuff like that when they can make new packs, fix bugs, etc.

Musouka
10-23-2011, 11:14 AM