PDA

View Full Version : Can't copy character to lama.



manfredshw
10-19-2011, 11:36 PM
I got character wiped in lama.
So I have to re-copy those characters I'd like to test.
My the characters cab't be copied. It showed, completed, in August.

What does it mean?

QuantumFX
10-19-2011, 11:39 PM
It means KookieKobolds! All the way across the sky!


The actual character transfer is currently not fully reset! It should be back and ready tomorrow sometime.. I'll keep you all updated!

manfredshw
10-19-2011, 11:53 PM
It means KookieKobolds! All the way across the sky!



Thank you for the heads up.

Shade
10-20-2011, 09:40 AM
Please reset the character copy.

Just a bit of a tease to wipe the server, add all this awesome sounded high lvl content without giving us a way to re copy and play it.