PDA

View Full Version : DC'd when entering Catacombs hub



dandykong
08-20-2011, 10:59 AM
I finished a quest and got stuck at the instance's loading screen. After a few minutes of no progress, I got booted off the server and the Lamannia launcher has the "DDO is already running" message and clicking the bring to front button hangs up the launcher. How do I fix this?

zorander6
08-20-2011, 11:38 AM
Windows key + R

Taskmgr

Click the processes tab, find the dndclient.exe on the list. Click on it and click End process.


If that doesnt' work reboot.

dandykong
08-20-2011, 02:20 PM
It started working after I disconnected from my network and re-connected.