PDA

View Full Version : Infusion bug?



technoshaman
08-17-2011, 07:00 PM
I am not sure if this is a bug or not but it seem you can not switch out the first infusion slot for any level. I thought in the pnp you cast any infusion you know/prepare?

omastar444
08-17-2011, 07:20 PM
Heres the big question. Is the spells a repair or damage spell? If so, you get a free slot for thous when you take them. This slot doesn't count toward you regular ones.

technoshaman
08-17-2011, 08:48 PM
Ahh ok.