PDA

View Full Version : Deleted Characters and Shared Banks



LezChap
03-12-2011, 04:32 PM
So scenario:

I have Character Ace and Character Betty. Ace puts a +5 Great Axe of Ubberness in the shared bank, then logs out and I delete Ace. Is the Uberness Greataxe still in the shared bank for Betty to get her pretty little hands on, or does it delete with the character the placed it in the shared bank?

Lithic
03-12-2011, 04:34 PM
It will still be there.

Similarly, anything Ace put in the guild chest will also remain there.

Anything Ace put on the AH will also sit there, but the payment (if it sells) or item (if it doesnt) will disapear at the end of the auction.

Dysmetria
03-14-2011, 02:53 AM
Also any coin or items Ace mailed to another character will still be there even after Ace is deleted, but dissappear if not accepted by the recipient in the allotted time.