PDA

View Full Version : New player looking for guild

Sharpiie
08-28-2010, 09:45 PM
Note: For now this is on hold, Im currently trying out a new guild.

Hello, I'm new to the game, started a month ago, and I'm looking for a guild.
Just a few points on me.

-I have A LOT of other MMORPG experience, so I know how to act.
-I have VIP, so any guild with a good number of p2p players would be amazing, but it's just a plus.
-I currently have 3 toons I'm switching back and forth between, being new idk what I want at lvl 20 first =P.
1. Obsidiann - Lvl 7 WF FvS that heals/melees, very good at what he does.
2. Albiino - Lvl 7 WF WC, going 16/2/2 Bard/Fighter/Barb.
3. Rodey - Lvl 4 WF Wizzy/Rogue, going 18/2.
4. Whiteyy - Lvl 9 Tempest 18/2 Ranger/Fighter who has lost his lust, but I may get on him sometime.
-Im really just looking for any guild that is active, and wouldn't mind helping me learn this game a bit.
-Even though I'm new, you wont need to "baby sit" me, if we are running something I generally catch on quickly.

Just a little bit of background on me, if you may want me in your guild you can message me on here or try to find me on one of the toons I listed.

Simraline
08-29-2010, 10:20 AM
I hope that whatever guild you are trying right now will work out for you :)

But in case you are still looking for I think you will like our guild

To learn more here is our website: www.mythadventurers.webs.com

Our Guild has 70+ 'toons with like 10-15 core players that have both high lvl toons and low lvl toons. Very friendly and very silly (personal opinion). If to describe us - we a social type of guild that talks a lot in the guild chat as well as runs a lot with guildies. We are newbie friendly and do not mind answering questions because that is how we learn better the game ourselves.