PDA

View Full Version : Human-Heal bot build

xzabitor
06-23-2010, 01:10 PM
Hello, this is my first build i have posted here, and though it may be similar to others. I built this primarily for healing, but it leaves out the balancing factor of offense to defense. Its more of a full time heal-bot more than anything. Give me your thoughts on what may need changed. Thanks.

Character Plan by DDO Character Planner Version 3.34
DDO Character Planner Home Page (http://www.rjcyberware.com/DDO)

Level 20 True Neutral Human Male
(20 Cleric)
Hit Points: 262
Spell Points: 1757
BAB: 15\15\20\25\25
Fortitude: 14
Reflex: 5
Will: 20

Starting Feat/Enhancement
Abilities Base Stats Modified Stats
(28 Point) (Level 1) (Level 20)
Strength 10 10
Dexterity 8 8
Constitution 14 14
Intelligence 8 8
Wisdom 18 27
Charisma 12 12

Base Skills Modified Skills
Skills (Level 1) (Level 20)
Balance 1 10
Bluff 1 1
Concentration 6 25
Diplomacy 1 1
Disable Device n/a n/a
Haggle 1 1
Heal 4 8
Hide -1 -1
Intimidate 1 1
Jump 0 0
Listen 4 8
Move Silently -1 -1
Open Lock n/a n/a
Perform n/a n/a
Repair -1 -1
Search -1 -1
Spot 4 8
Swim 0 0
Tumble n/a n/a
Use Magic Device n/a n/a

Level 1 (Cleric)
Feat: (Selected) Mental Toughness
Feat: (Human Bonus) Toughness
Enhancement: Cleric Life Magic I
Enhancement: Cleric Energy of the Zealot I
Enhancement: Cleric Divine Vitality I
Enhancement: Cleric Extra Turning I

Level 2 (Cleric)
Enhancement: Cleric Wisdom I
Enhancement: Cleric Wand and Scroll Mastery I

Level 3 (Cleric)
Feat: (Selected) Empower Healing Spell
Enhancement: Cleric Improved Empower Healing I
Enhancement: Racial Toughness I

Level 4 (Cleric)
Enhancement: Cleric Life Magic II

Level 5 (Cleric)

Level 6 (Cleric)
Feat: (Selected) Improved Mental Toughness
Enhancement: Cleric Improved Empower Healing II
Enhancement: Racial Toughness II
Enhancement: Cleric Improved Spell Penetration I
Enhancement: Cleric Energy of the Zealot II
Enhancement: Cleric Extra Turning II

Level 7 (Cleric)