PDA

View Full Version : Map data reset?



Goetheskloeten
06-15-2010, 09:38 AM
Hello guys!

I wonder why the game sometimes resets revealed map data from previous playing.

Can someone tell me how or why this happens?

Impaqt
06-15-2010, 09:40 AM
The game only holds the last 3 maps you visited.

Goetheskloeten
06-15-2010, 12:01 PM
Thanks for the quick response.

This is annoying and should be changed.