PDA

View Full Version : new to DDO, old to mmorpgs!!! lf mature, raid/leveling oriented guild!!!

mattdood
01-24-2010, 05:32 PM
ohhai! im a 25 year old male living in NC stateside and my name is mattdood!

im relatively new to ddo but experienced in mmorpgs (i played WoW for about 3 years and EQ for about 4 years) and im looking for a mature (21+ please), raid/leveling oriented guild on sarlona!

insofar as my preferred classes goes i love to heal, trapsmith (sneaking in general is awesome) and blast things with acid. in order to assure a position in a solid guild, however, i would be happy to learn/play any combination of classes!

i am p2p with all races/classes and veteran status on all my toons. i currently have a lvl 4 2hd dwarven axe god, a lvl 4 human charisma-maxed fvs specced for healing and a lvl 4 elven rogue trapsmith. all are currently on sarlona and are awaiting solid groups to level with! these are just the 3 toons that struck my interest early on (about 3 weeks ago, before i went p2p/veteran status).

as i said my focus is on leveling (i wanna hit cap with all my toons) and end game raiding (ive always loved/played p&p d&d and want to see what they've done with my childhood hobby!).

i run a local restaurant here in NC and usually play late most weeknights (usually after 11pm). i also teach bass guitar and play the local music scene so some days/nights might have to be omitted from my schedule in favor of RL obligations and hobbies.

feel free to pm me on forums, i can give you my email from there and we can chat!

thanks for your consideration and happy gaming!!

mattdood

chadj82371
01-25-2010, 01:11 PM
Hey mattdood,

We are always looking for new guild recruits. Our guild might be a good fit for you and most of our more active members are on during your play time. I usually get on around 10:30 eastern, so look me up. In game name is Antello (or my alt Erifeci). I'm usually on one of those two.