PDA

View Full Version : Few questions, need some help.

-Anger-
01-19-2010, 08:22 AM
Hey!

Im kinda new in mmo, this is the second one, but totally complicated then the other i played. :) Now im a lvl1 rank5 sourceror. Made the 2 first quest from normal to elit mode. in the willage, so not much experience. Here are my questions:
1: i was able to find HP restore pots in some items / boxes. Is there a place, where i can buy em, or i have to farm?
2: is there the same item wich restore the emm MP (the blue bar), and if so, is it buyable?
3: is there a "shop" where i can buy clothes, staff for myself, or only quest rewards and chest drops?
4: some items "stucked" in my inventory. at least its not on the list, when i try to sell it to npc. like some pot to jump bigger (?), my beginner clothes, some gold colored stone named dragonsomething (cant remember), but its not gem, coz when i want to sell my gems, it says i have none.
5: found the hirling vendor. can i summon more ppl in dungeon or only one? maybe there is a level restriction or even the quest not allows me to summon more than one, coz i was able to summon only one?
6: the rank is used for anything? I mean i guess each level i will able to learn new skills, can use new items, but i dont see what is rank for. It seem like its only a mark, like at the end of rank1 u at 20% of the current lvl. Am i right or at higher level there will be some meaning?

Thx for the answeres!

Sinni
01-19-2010, 09:19 AM
Hey!

Im kinda new in mmo, this is the second one, but totally complicated then the other i played. :) Now im a lvl1 rank5 sourceror. Made the 2 first quest from normal to elit mode. in the willage, so not much experience. Here are my questions:
1: i was able to find HP restore pots in some items / boxes. Is there a place, where i can buy em, or i have to farm?
2: is there the same item wich restore the emm MP (the blue bar), and if so, is it buyable?