PDA

View Full Version : FTP to Premium



Fidelias
01-01-2010, 08:24 PM
I'm sure this has been done to death. But I am a FTP account. I bought some points, monk, char. slot and an adventure pack. Now my account says Premium, and I have 5 slots available. Is there a time limit on this. Will this revert to a FTP account after a set amount of time. I would hate to lose this monk because I lost the slot for him.

hydra_ex
01-01-2010, 08:26 PM
No time limit. And if you lose a slot for whatever reason, the character stays. You just can't play him.