PDA

View Full Version : P2p



DaisukeNiwa
12-28-2009, 09:20 AM
I was thinking of paying for VIP, to get all the classes, etc. I was going to buy an extra 2k points so I could get the 32 point build. If I pay for VIP, and then cancel it right away, will I still get the perks of being a VIP for the next month?Will I still 30 days of VIP even though I cancelled because I don't want to pay for two months worth. Also, after the VIP runs out, if I have more then two chars, will they get deleted?

7-day_Trial_Monkey
12-28-2009, 09:29 AM
If you cancel, you still get to play as VIP for the 30 days you paid for.
After the 30 days you become permanently premium. That gives you 4 character slots, and removes the limits on gold, ah, tells etc..

Extra chars never get deleted. If you make more than 4 while VIP, when you login as premium it will ask you to select the 4 you want available. Those you don't pick will remain locked until you return to VIP or buy extra char slots.

DaisukeNiwa
12-28-2009, 09:35 AM
Thanks, perfect answers. I appreciate it. Have a nice day. :)