PDA

View Full Version : Stacking rules - Adamantine Armor and Adamantine Shield



asphodeli
11-19-2009, 01:40 AM
Hi all,

Just wondering, does wearing an Adamantine heavy armor and holding an Adamantine shield give me DR 4/- for both items, or DR3/- for just the armor?

Junts
11-19-2009, 01:42 AM
You'll only get the highest source, so using both adamantine items is no additional benefit.

If it gave a different kind of DR it could be advantageous, as it might still apply to an adamantine weapon.