PDA

View Full Version : Scrolls:How to use them?



insaneuou
11-11-2009, 02:57 PM
Hi

I am a wiz lvl4 and I have many scrolls which i am eligible to use but I am unable to use them.

Why am I unable to use them? or Is there any specific procedure to use them?

Visty
11-11-2009, 02:59 PM
what do you mean by unable?

to use them, put them into your hotbar, then click on them once to equip them. if you now click again on them, you use 1 scroll from that stack

captfurious
11-11-2009, 02:59 PM
1) Place the scroll on a hot bar and then double click the hot bar button.

or

2) "wield" a scroll (put it in your main hand) and click (or maybe double click?) on the object focus orb

insaneuou
11-11-2009, 04:23 PM
Is it anything to do with the scriptures?

tihocan
11-11-2009, 04:32 PM
Is it anything to do with the scriptures?
If you want to scribe a scroll in your spellbook, buy some inscription materials at some vendor, then select the scroll in your inventory, then click the Scribe Spell feat that you should have dragged to your hotbar.